DEPARTMENT INFORMATION


Department of Film and Media Studies
2433 Social Sciences and Media Studies Building ( SSMS )
UC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-4010

(805) 893-2347 fax: (805) 893-8630

admin@filmandmedia.ucsb.edu

Map of campus

DEPARTMENT CHAIR: Bhaskar Sarkar

 

 

Staff


Murray, Kathy

Department Manager

SSMS 2429
(805) 893-2120
kmurray@filmandmedia.ucsb.edu

Boynton, Keith

Production Manager
1202 Pollock Theater
(805) 893-7208
kboynton@filmandmedia.ucsb.edu

Ryan, Matt

Pollock Theater Director
1102 Pollock Theater
(805) 893-5872
mryan@filmandmedia.ucsb.edu

Palladino, Joe

Undergrad Advisor
Internship Coordinator
SSMS 2326
(805) 893-8675
jpalladino@filmandmedia.ucsb.edu

Evelyn Godinez

Financial & Academic Personnel Analyst
SSMS 2427
(805) 893-5335
godinez@filmandmedia.ucsb.edu

Welch, Dana

Film & Website Manager
SSMS 2433
(805) 893-5867
welch@filmandmedia.ucsb.edu

Catherine Cox

Graduate Program & Financial Assistant
SSMS 2425
(805) 893-8535
cox@filmandmedia.ucsb.edu

Palladino, D.J.

Magic Lantern Films Producer
SSMS 2433
(805) 966-3652
djpalladino@gmail.com

Camera Obscura

SSMS 2410
cameraobscura@filmandmedia.ucsb.edu








Faculty