Staff



Kathy Murray

Department Manager
Contact for Academic Openings
SSMS 2429
(805) 893-2120
kmurray@filmandmedia.ucsb.edu


Joe Palladino

Academic Advisor
Internship Coordinator
SSMS 2326
(805) 893-8675
jpalladino@filmandmedia.ucsb.edu

Keith Boynton

Senior Producer Director
1202 Pollock Theater
(805) 893-7208
kboynton@filmandmedia.ucsb.edu

Matt Ryan

Director, Pollock Theater
1102 Pollock Theater
(805) 893-5872
mryan@filmandmedia.ucsb.edu


Evelyn Godinez

Financial and Academic Personnel Analyst
SSMS 2427
(805) 893-5335
godinez@filmandmedia.ucsb.edu

 

Dana Welch

Film & Website Manager
SSMS 2433
(805) 893-5867
welch@filmandmedia.ucsb.edu

 

Catherine Cox

Graduate Program & Financial Assistant
cox@filmandmedia.ucsb.edu
Contact for TA Hiring
SSMS 2425
(805) 893-8535